Ok- first of all, having a pregnant bit** is serious business. Nothing to laugh about. I don't understand WHY you are breeding a mutt to begin with- only grubby backyard breeders and puppy mills are in that business. If you have questions, you should seek the advice of a PROFESSIONAL. Not a bunch of strangers on Y!A, the vast majority of whom have never successfully whelped a litter. You won't get a "respectful" answer from me- just the truth.
No comments:
Post a Comment